» Kontakt   » Trainer   

Trainer

Jochen Greiling

Leistungsklasse

E-Mail: jochen.greiling@canu.de

Uli Schöttler

Jugend

Telefon: 0177-7120763

E-Mail: ulrichkanu@gmail.com




Maximilian Christ

Schüler A

Telefon: 01702483329

Ole Kreuzeberg

Schüler B

Telefon: 015251965048




Markus Aupke

Schüler B

Telefon: 01794682520

E-Mail: markus.aupke@canu.de

Fabian Harenkamp

Schüler C

Telefon: 0176-22610090

E-Mail: f.harenkamp@gmail.com




Michael Eggers

Anfänger

Telefon: 02572-954781

E-Mail: mi-eggers@gmx.de

Hendrik Woltring

Kanuwandern

Telefon: 02572/97210

E-Mail: hendrik.woltring@versanet.de




Jörg Schilke

Kanuwandern

Telefon: 02572/959794

Rainer Wiege

Wandersport

Telefon: 02572/86863

E-Mail: rainer.wiege@canu.de




Irmgard Christ

Frauensport

Telefon: 02572-84227

E-Mail: i-christ@versanet.de

Kerstin Uphoff

Frauensport

Telefon: 02572-952393

E-Mail: kerstin-uphoff@unitybox.de




Wilfried Preising

Herrensport

Telefon: 02572/86174 oder 0160-1872322

Herbert Hinterding

Nordic Walking

Telefon: 01771443718




Kerstin Wenners-Epping

Kung Fu

Telefon: 0176-64123593

Dieter Mikosch

Sauna

Telefon: 02572/3969

E-Mail: dieter.mikosch@canu.de




Manfred Altepost

Fußball

Telefon: 02572 / 83392

E-Mail: me.altepost@icloud.com